Boys Soccer

Varsity Boys' Soccer 2014-2015 Schedule



Thursday, December 4th @ Foothill at 6:00

Friday, December 5th Home vs. Desert at 5:00

Tuesday, December 9th Home vs Desert Christian @ 5:00

Thursday, December 11th Home vs Shafter at 5pm

Friday, December 12th @ Wasco Tournament

Saturday, December 13th @ Wasco Tournament

Friday/Saturday, December 19-20 open

Tuesday, January 6 open

Friday, January 9th @ Paramount at 6pm

Tuesday, January 13 Home vs. Cal City at 3pm

Thursday, January 15 Home vs. Kern Valley at 3pm

Tuesday, January 20 @ Santa Clarita Christian at 3:15 (at Canyon Country Park)

Thursday, January 22 @ Bishop at 3pm

Tuesday, January 27 Home vs. Rosamond at 3pm

Thursday, January 29 @ Cal City at 3pm

Tuesday, February 3 @ Kern Valley at 3pm

Thursday, February 5 open

Tuesday, February 10 Home vs. Bishop at 3pm

Thursday, February 12 @ Rosamond at 3pm



Varsity Boys' Soccer 2015 Roster

#2 Luis Zuniga
#3 Alberto Esparza
#4 Dallin Neely
#6 Kevin Chavis
#7 Elias Masud
#8 Austin Carroll
#10 Ryan Raymond
#11 Danny Mosso
#12 Jake Pina
#13 Roby Worster
#14 Jorge Pasillas
#15 Michael Stegeman
#16 John Masud
#17 Alejandro Esparza
#18 Cesar Camacho
#19 Josh Ausherman
#20 Taco St. Jeor
#21 Alex Onyshko
#22 Mason Raymond
#24 Hunter Lannom
#25 Alec Fausto