2014 - 2015 Cheerleading Year

Coach: Lisa Johnson

The squad is planning to participate in SHARP, PPAACC and JAMZ competitions. They are also planning to attend regional competitions, and attend nationals, if they qualify.

Varsity Squad

CaptainKelsi Coito

Brittany Beurer
Hannah Hagoort
Andrea Cuba
Kiera Quinto
Sash Johnston
Emily Clinard
Caliope Rohrbacher